District Teacher of the Year

We would like to officially congratulate Sara Wojtkowski from Abbeville High School as the ACSD District Teacher of the Year!  She was presented with the award recently by our Superintendent, Dr. Mason Gary.  We are so proud of your achievement and commitment to our students!