Teachers of the Year

ACSD would like to announce the Teachers of the Year from each school.  We are proud of their accomplishments and excited to start a new school with this group of all-star teachers!  The teachers of the year are Abbeville High - Sara Wojtkowski, Cherokee Trail Elem. - Cayce Prescott, Diamond Hill Elem. - Emily Busbee, Dixie High - Kimberly Ware, John C. Calhoun Elem. - Cenitra Jenkins, Long Cane Primary - Johnna Evans, Westwood Elem. - Juliana Smith, Wright Middle - Megan McGaha, and Abbeville County Career Center - Lesley Price.  We would also like to thank last year's District Teacher of the Year, Maggie Jameson for her contributions.  Congratulations!