A - Z Directory

Abbeville High School Directory


Felicia                Thomas-Adams Business Education fthomasadams@acsdsc.org

James

Arnold

Bus Driver

jarnold@acsdsc.org

Cheryl Bannister Special Servicescbannister@acsdsc.org
Phillip                Bannister English  pbannister@acsdsc.org

Krystal

Brown

Math

kbrown@acsdsc.org

Douglas

Belcher

Bus Dr. / Assistant

dbelcher@acsdsc.org

Carrie

Bolt

English / Reading

cbolt@acsdsc.org

Joy

Brady

English

jbrady@acsdsc.org

Chris

Cade

Biology

ccade@acsdsc.org

Brenda

Cannon

Cafeteria

 

Charles         Costner, Dr.  Principal  ccostner@acsdsc.org
Shane     Cox Social Studies scox@acsdsc.org

Cynthia

Cutter

Cafeteria

 

Thomas

DuBose

Ath. Dir. / Drivers Ed.

tdubose@acsdsc.org    

Cheryl Ferguson     Nursecferguson@acsdsc.org
    
Katie  Finley Agricultural Educationksimpson@acsdsc.org

Edwin

Ford

Special Education

eford@acsdsc.org

Diana

Fowler

Secretary

dfowler@acsdsc.org

Casey

Geter

Business Education

cgeter@acsdsc.org

 Bill                Glace                  Mathbglace@acsdsc.org
NatashaGrant Guidancengrant@acsdsc.org
Melody  Griffin  Teacher Assistant mgriffin@acsdsc.org
Chris    Guire Mathcguire@acsdsc.org 
Dawn    GunterSpecial Educationdgunter@acsdsc.org

Jennifer

Hall

Art

 jtrotter@acsdsc.org

Stephanie      Hamby             Science shamby@acsdsc.org

Elizabeth

Henderson

English

ehenderson@acsdsc.org

Daniel Huggins Social Studiesdhuggins@acsdsc.org

Maggie    Jameson Social Studies mjameson@acsdsc.org

Faye

Johnson

Teacher Assistant

fjohnson@acsdsc.org

Martha

Kinsler

Science

mkinsler@acsdsc.org

Chris

Land

English

cland@acsdsc.org

Cindy

Laughlin

Cafeteria

claughlin@acsdsc.org

Laura

Lawrence

Science

llawrence@acsdsc.org

Natalie  LewisFood Service Directornlewis@acsdsc.org

Renee

Lumpkin

Math

rlumpkin@acsdsc.org

Brooke McCaslan  PowerSchool Clerk / Front Office bmccaslan@acsdsc.org

Nick

Milford

Special Education

nmilford@acsdsc.org


Dionne            

 Mills
 
Guidance
 
dmills@acsdsc.org

Sandra

New

Math

snew@acsdsc.org

James

Nichols

P.E. / Head Ft. Ball Coach

jnichols@acsdsc.org

Doris     Power Teacher Assistant dpwer@acsdsc.org

Jimmy

Reed

Math

jreed@acsdsc.org

Mike    Reepe School Resource Officermreepe@acsdsc.org 

Rena

Rhodes

Band

rrhodes@acsdsc.org

Arnaldo                 Sabatino         Spanishasabatino@acsdsc.org
Sandy              Scott Guidancesscott@acsdsc.org
 

Kimberly

Sherard

English

ksherard@acsdsc.org

Donnis

Sleister

Library Media Specialist

dsleister@acsdsc.org

Cherri

Smith

P.E.

csmith@acsdsc.org

Frank

Smith

Business Education

fsmith@acsdsc.org

Patricia

Terry

Bus Driver

pterry@acsdsc.org

Cynthia

Thomas

Teacher Assistant

cthomas@acsdsc.org

Deborah

Thompson

Bus Driver

dthompson@acsdsc.org

Patricia

Vassey

Cafeteria

pvassey@acsdsc.org

Tina

Walls

Assistant Principal

twalls@acsdsc.org


Scott                       

 White

 Assistant Principal

swhite@acsdsc.org

Sara

Wojtkowski

Social Studies

swojtkowski@acsdsc.org